Scientific Committee

7th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (FFHMT’20)

Conference Chairs

University of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Xianshe Feng
Dr. Xianshe Feng

University of Waterloo, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
Dr. Wael H. Ahmed

University of Guelph, Canada
Technical Program Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for FFHMT'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Sanjeev Chandra, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey University, New Zealand

Dr. Mostafa Elshaqawy, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Wagdi G. Habashi, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Huan-Jang Keh, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Nikolai Kozlov, Institute of Continuous Media Mechanics UrB RAS, Russia

Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, USA

Dr. Wenxiao Pan, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Dr. Bertrand Rollin, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

Dr. Gary Rosengarten, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Gerry Schneider, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Saeed Tiari, Gannon University, USA

Dr. Lian Shen, University of Minnesota, USA

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Velisa Vesovic, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Qian Xue, University of Maine, USA

Dr. Sinan Yapici, Inonu University, Turkey